top of page

TEAM MEMBERS

Maciej Walczak

Maciej Walczak

Principal Investigator

maciej.walczak@colorado.edu
Samir Manna

Samir Manna

Postdoctoral Associate

samir.manna@colorado.edu
Timothy Davis

Timothy Davis

Graduate Student

timothy.davis@colorado.edu
Patrick Holland

Patrick Holland

Graduate Student

patrick.holland@colorado.edu
Nicholas Ryan

Nicholas Ryan

Undergraduate Researcher

nicholas.ryan-2@colorado.edu
Roshni Nandi

Roshni Nandi

Undergraduate Researcher

roshni.nandi@colorado.edu
Santosh Shelar

Santosh Shelar

Postdoctoral Associate

santosh.shelar@colorado.edu
Garrett Evenson

Garrett Evenson

Graduate Student

garrett.evenson@colorado.edu
James Greenwood

James Greenwood

Graduate Student

james.greenwood@colorado.edu
Shota Hasegawa

Shota Hasegawa

Graduate Student

shota.hasegawa@colorado.edu
Morgane Herlory

Morgane Herlory

Undergraduate Researcher

morgane.herlory@colorado.edu
Tamara Basta

Tamara Basta

Research Associate

tamara.basta@colorado.edu
Hanuman Singh

Hanuman Singh

Postdoctoral Associate

hanuman.singh@colorado.edu
Ruiheng Jing

Ruiheng Jing

Graduate Student

ruiheng.jing@colorado.edu
Kyle Fisch

Kyle Fisch

Graduate Student

kyle.fisch@colorado.edu
Radmila Stojkovic

Radmila Stojkovic

Research Associate

radmila.stojkovic@colorado.edu
Kaitlyn Wynes

Kaitlyn Wynes

Undergraduate Researcher

kaitlyn.wynes@colorado.edu
bottom of page